Danatur Live on Twitch

Danatur Live Stream

Hello my name is Dana and I am streaming for three years on Twitch. I mainly stream Let's Create with Web Design, Web Development, Graphic Design, UI/UX Design, 3D Voxel and much more. I also do Music on "Thursday Tunes" and play games like Super Animal Royale, Minecraft and others.

Stream Schedule

Wednesday, 05.08.2020
👩🏻‍💻 Let's Create: #CreateForKids
5:00pm CEST | 11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT
Saturday, 08.08.2020
👩🏻‍💻 Let's Create: #CreateForKids
11:00am CEST | 5:00am EDT | 2:00am PDT
Sunday, 09.08.2020
🌍 Let's Go: Outdoor Stream
2:00pm CEST | 8:00am EDT | 5:00am PDT

More Danatur